Olsen Irwin Blog

QR Subscription

Scan the QR code (Quick Response icon) to subscribe to the Tim Olsen Gallery mailing list

Gallery Venue Hire

Gallery Venue Hire
Olsen Irwin is located in the exclusive Woollahra district of Sydney. The gallery is the ideal hire venue for social and corporate events... learn more

Contact Olsen Irwin

OLSEN IRWIN WILL BE CLOSED GOOD FRIDAY, SUNDAY THE 20TH & MONDAY THE 21ST OF APRIL 2014 WE ARE OPEN EASTER SATURDAY THE 19TH AND WILL REOPEN FOR NORMAL TRADING ON TUESDAY THE 22ND OF APRIL
63 Jersey Road
 
Woollahra 2025 NSW [ view map ]
Opening Hours: Mon 12 - 5, Tues to Fri 10-6, Sat 10-5, Sun 12 -5 pm
Telephone:
+ 61 2 9327 3922 
Fax:
+ 61 2 9327 3944 
Email:
info@olsenirwin.com


Olsen Irwin Works on Paper, Small Paintings & Sculpture

40 Queen Street
 
Woollahra 2025 NSW [ view map ]
Opening Hours: Tues to Sat 11-5, or by appointment
Telephone:
+ 61 2 9363 0660 
Fax:
+ 61 2 9327 3944 
Email:
madeleine@olsenirwin.com

______________________________________________________________

Director, Tim Olsen tim@olsenirwin.com
Director, Rex Irwin rex@olsenirwin.com
Katrina Arent katrina@olsenirwin.com
Brett Stone  brett@olsenirwin.com
Kate Alstergren kate@olsenirwin.com
Anna Novochenok anna@olsenirwin.com
Madeleine Brady    madeleine@olsenirwin.com
   

facebook Instagram

 

 

View on google maps 

Artist Submissions

Olsen Irwin has a full stable of artists and a complete exhibition schedule for the next two years.
We will accept artist submissions for review in January each year.

OLSEN IRWIN 63 Jersey Road Woollahra NSW Sydney Australia T +61 2 9327 3922   Hours: Monday 12 - 5pm, Tuesday - Friday 10am - 6pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm and Sunday 12 noon - 5pm